pctc logo
PCTC About Us Activities Member Benefits PCTC Points Links Club E-mail Racingweb

Welcome to the online home of the Pittsburgh Circle Track Club. The purpose of the PCTC is to promote auto racing in the Tri-State area.

Site Index

  About Us - Club Info
     Club Nights
     Senior Series
     PCTC Picnic
  Member Benefits
  Membership Form
  PCTC Points Program
  Hall of Fame


Follow us on Facebook


Elected Officers:

Bob McWilliams

Vice President
Bob Neill, Jr.

Financial Secretary
Bob Stanford

Jill Folkmire

Contact us
PCTC Club Memberships
Jill Folkmire

e-mail graphic
Website Info
This website is provided and maintained as a service to the PCTC by:
Imperial Heights Garage
Link to us
small pctc logo

PCTC Meeting - There will be a general PCTC meeting at 7:00 p.m. on November 9, 2014 at the Green Tree Volunteer Fire Hall. The fire hall is located at 825 Poplar Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15220. Anyone wishing to nominate someone for the PCTC Hall of Fame is asked to complete the nomination form and submit it to Bob Neill, Jr., 34 Frances Drive, Coraopolis, PA 15108 or bring it to the PCTC meeting.

PCTC Awards Banquet - Save the date for the upcoming PCTC Banquet, scheduled to be held on January 24, 2015 at the Hampton Banquet Hall, 5416 Route 8, Gibsonia, PA 15044. More details will be posted as they become available.

PCTC Banquet - Saturday, January 25, 2014

The 2014 Pittsburgh Circle Track Club Awards Banquet was held at the Hampton Banquet Hall on Saturday, January 25, 2014. The doors to the banquet hall opened at 5:00 p.m. Happy hour began at 5:30 p.m., followed by dinner at 7:00 p.m. Music was provided by D.J. "Rookie Rick" Kohler.

Congratulations to everyone that received an award at the banquet. Thank you to the PCTC members that contributed their time and effort to make the banquet a success.

Banquet Photos

36th Annual PCTC Awards Banquet - January 26, 2013

PCTC PhotoPCTC Photo

Banquet Photos

The Pittsburgh Circle Track Club Awards Banquet was held at the Hampton Banquet Hall on Saturday, January 26, 2013. The banquet doors opened at 5 PM for Happy Hour, followed by dinner. There were trophy presentations and music by D.J. "Rookie Rick" Kohler.

2012 Heidelberg Raceway Historical Marker Dedication

PCTC PhotoPCTC Photo
PCTC PhotoPCTC Photo

PCTC Hall of Fame

2013 Inductees:
Johnny Beaver
  Carol Gamble
  Jimmy Hawley
  Dirt Henry

2012 Inductees:
  Ed Ferree
  Bud Garvey
  Albert "Ouch" Roenigk
  Dick Thomas

2011 Inductees:
  Dow Carnahan
  Charlie Cragan
  Ed Lynch, Jr.
  Bobby Marhefka
  Ron Piovesan

2010 Inductees:
  Dave Burt
  Mark Cassella
  Bill Emig
  Steve Peles

More Hall of Fame Info


Check out our photos from past PCTC activities.

PCTC Photo
2012 PCTC Awards Banquet
January 26, 2013

PCTC Photo
2012 Motorsports Day
Kennywood Park

PCTC Photo
2011 PCTC Awards Banquet
January 28, 2012

Old Timers Photo
2011 Old Timers Event Photos

PCTC Photo
2011 Motorsports Day
Kennywood Park